Titan Nissan

New Cars: 1976 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, NY 10306
Used Cars: 1220 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, NY 10305

Meet Our Staff

Andrew Myers

Anthony Sanzone

General Sales Manager

anthonys@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3800

Andrew Myers

Dave Dann

Sales Manager

DaveD@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3800

Andrew Myers

Howard Banerman

Sales Manager

howardb@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3800

Andrew Myers

Vladislav Frenkel

Sales Manager

vladislavf@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3800

Andrew Myers

Emily Hernandez

Public Relations and Owner Loyalty Manager

emilyh@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3800

Andrew Myers

Lauren Ciampi

Inventory / Swap Manager

laurenc@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3800

Andrew Myers

Fernando Reyes

Certified Sales Consultant

fernandor@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3800

Andrew Myers

Steve Oliveri

Certified Sales Consultant

steveo@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3800

Andrew Myers

Sharone Purer

Certified Sales Consultant

sharonp@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3800

Andrew Myers

Christina Buhagiar

Certified Sales Consultant

christinab@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3800

Andrew Myers

Robert Delorenzo

Certified Sales Consultant

robertd@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3800

Andrew Myers

Danny Inzerillo

Certified Sales Consultant

damianoi@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3800

Andrew Myers

Casandra Ryan

Certified Sales Consultant

casandrar@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3800

Andrew Myers

Richard Aiosa

Certified Sales Consultant

richarda@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3800

Michael Trollo

Michael Trollo

Certified Sales Consultant

Michaelt@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3800

Michael Trollo

Dorothy Schreiber

Certified Sales Consultant

DorothyS@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3800

Andrew Myers

Jimmy Dangelone

Pre-owned Sales Manager

jamesd@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3800

Andrew Myers

Mark Fappiano

Pre-Owned Manager

Markf@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3800

Andrew Myers

Lauren Ciampi

Inventory / Swap Manager

laurenc@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3800

Andrew Myers

Fernando Reyes

Certified Sales Consultant

fernandor@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3800

Andrew Myers

Steve Oliveri

Certified Sales Consultant

steveo@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3800

Andrew Myers

Sharon Purer

Certified Sales Consultant

sharonp@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3800

Andrew Myers

Christina Buhagiar

Certified Sales Consultant

christinab@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3800

Andrew Myers

Robert Delorenzo

Certified Sales Consultant

robertd@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3800

Andrew Myers

Danny Inzerillo

Certified Sales Consultant

damianoi@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3800

Michael Trollo

Michael Trollo

Certified Sales Consultant

Michaelt@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3800

Andrew Myers

Casandra Ryan

Certified Sales Consultant

casandrar@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3800

Andrew Myers

Richard Aiosa

Certified Sales Consultant

richarda@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3800

Michael Trollo

Bert Lagalante

Certified Sales Consultant

BertL@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3800

Michael Trollo

Dorothy Schreiber

Certified Sales Consultant

DorothyS@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3800

Andrew Myers

Paul Aguilar

Finance Manager

paula@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3800

Andrew Myers

Daniel Cossack

Finance Manager

danielc@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3800

Andrew Myers

Sandro Tancredi

Service Director

sandrot@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3878

Andrew Myers

Kenneth Ragusa

Service Consultant

kennethr@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3878

Andrew Myers

Danielle Fallacaro

Service Consultant

DanielleF@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3878

Andrew Myers

Gjenete Muga

Service Consultant

GjeneteM@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3878

Andrew Myers

Henry Figueroa

Service Consultant

HenryF@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3878

Andrew Myers

Tina Myod

Rental Agent

fatinahmyod@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3878

Andrew Myers

Shabeer Tamton

Parts Manager

shabeert@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3878

Andrew Myers

Sandeep Patel

Parts Consultant

sandeepp@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3878

Andrew Myers

John Owen

Parts Consultant

johno@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3878

Andrew Myers

Michael Perez

Parts Consultant

michaelp@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3878

Andrew Myers

Benson Babu

Parts Consultant

bensonb@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3878