Meet Our Staff

Andrew Myers

Joe Gianelli

Executive Manager

JoeG@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Andrew Myers

Anthony Sanzone

General Sales Manager

anthonys@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Andrew Myers

Jordan Rosen

General Sales Manager

JordanR@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Michael Trollo

Victoria Caronna

Internet Sales & Social Media Manager

Victoriac@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Michael Trollo

Stephanie Rodriguez

Owner Loyalty Manager

StephanieR@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Andrew Myers

Lauren Ciampi

Inventory / Swap Manager

laurenc@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Andrew Myers

Fernando Reyes

Certified Sales Consultant

fernandor@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Andrew Myers

Sharone Purer

Certified Sales Consultant

sharonp@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Andrew Myers

Damiano Inzerillo

Certified Sales Consultant

damianoi@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Andrew Myers

Casandra Ryan

Certified Sales Consultant

casandrar@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Andrew Myers

Richard Aiosa

Certified Sales Consultant

richarda@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Michael Trollo

James Jones

Certified Sales Consultant

JamesJ@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Michael Trollo

Vincent Desarno

Certified Sales Consultant

VinnyD@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Michael Trollo

Michael Trollo

Commercial & Truck Specialist

Michaelt@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Andrew Myers

Fabio Gomez

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

FabioG@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Andrew Myers

Mark Fappiano

Pre-Owned Manager

Markf@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Andrew Myers

Fernando Reyes

Certified Sales Consultant

fernandor@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Andrew Myers

Sharon Purer

Certified Sales Consultant

sharonp@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Andrew Myers

Christina Buhagiar

Certified Sales Consultant

christinab@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Andrew Myers

Damiano Inzerillo

Certified Sales Consultant

damianoi@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Michael Trollo

Michael Trollo

Certified Sales Consultant

Michaelt@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Andrew Myers

Casandra Ryan

Certified Sales Consultant

casandrar@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Andrew Myers

Richard Aiosa

Certified Sales Consultant

richarda@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Andrew Myers

Paul Feliciano

Certified Sales Consultant

PaulF@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Andrew Myers

Vincent Desarno

Certified Sales Consultant

VinnyD@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Michael Trollo

Michael Trollo

Commercial & Truck Specialist

Michaelt@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Andrew Myers

Daniel Cossack

Finance Manager

danielc@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Andrew Myers

Ryan Carreon

Service Manager

RyanC@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3878

Andrew Myers

Kenneth Ragusa

Service Consultant

kennethr@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Andrew Myers

Danielle Fallacaro

Service Consultant

DanielleF@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Andrew Myers

Henry Figueroa

Service Consultant

HenryF@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Andrew Myers

Joseph Pensavalle

Certified Nissan Technician

888-971-6931

Andrew Myers

Mohamed Elalaqui

Certified Nissan Technician

888-971-6931

Andrew Myers

Keith Pagano

Valet Manager

888-971-6931

Andrew Myers

Raj Boodram

Service Adviser

RajB@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Andrew Myers

Shabeer Tamton

Parts Manager

shabeert@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Andrew Myers

Sandeep Patel

Parts Consultant

sandeepp@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Andrew Myers

John Owen

Parts Consultant

johno@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Andrew Myers

Benson Babu

Parts Consultant

bensonb@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

-