New Cars: 1976 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, NY 10306


Used Cars: 1220 Hylan Blvd. Staten Island, NY 10305


Service Department: 222 Parkinson Ave. Staten Island, NY 10305

Jordan Rosen

Jordan Rosen

General Manager

JordanR@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Jamal Dennison

Jamal Dennison

Sales Manager

JamalD@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Igor Fleyshman

Igor Fleyshman

Sales Manager

IgorF@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Victoria Caronna

Victoria Caronna

Internet Sales & Social Media Manager

Victoriac@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Stephanie Rodriguez

Stephanie Rodriguez

Owner Loyalty Manager

StephanieR@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Fernando Reyes

Fernando Reyes

Certified Sales Consultant

fernandor@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Sharone Purer

Sharone Purer

Certified Sales Consultant

sharonp@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Damiano Inzerillo

Damiano Inzerillo

Certified Sales Consultant

damianoi@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Brian Derrick

Brian Derrick

Certified Sales Consultant

BrianD@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Ibrahim Ruci

Ibrahim Ruci

Certified Sales Consultant

IbrahimR@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Cristian Ortiz

Cristian Ortiz

Certified Sales Consultant

CristianO@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Yuri Koziy

Yuri Koziy

Certified Sales Consultant

Yurik@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Jordan Rosen

Jordan Rosen

General Manager

JordanR@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Andre Rosales

Andre Rosales

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

AndreR@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Michael Trollo

Michael Trollo

Pre-Owned & Commercial Sales Manager

Michaelt@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Victoria Caronna

Victoria Caronna

Internet Sales & Social Media Manager

Victoriac@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Christina Buhagiar

Christina Buhagiar

Certified Sales Consultant

christinab@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Fernando Reyes

Fernando Reyes

Certified Sales Consultant

fernandor@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Sharone Purer

Sharone Purer

Certified Sales Consultant

sharonp@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Damiano Inzerillo

Damiano Inzerillo

Certified Sales Consultant

damianoi@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Brian Derrick

Brian Derrick

Certified Sales Consultant

BrianD@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Ibrahim Ruci

Ibrahim Ruci

Certified Sales Consultant

IbrahimR@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Cristian Ortiz

Cristian Ortiz

Certified Sales Consultant

CristianO@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Yuri Koziy

Yuri Koziy

Certified Sales Consultant

Yurik@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Fayez Hamsho

Fayez Hamsho

Finance Manager

FayezH@titanmotorgroup.com

Daniel Cossack

Daniel Cossack

Finance Manager

dcossack@titanmotorgroup.com

Ryan Carreon

Ryan Carreon

Service Manager

RyanC@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3878

Ahmed Mahgoud

Ahmed Mahgoud

Service & Parts Manager

AhmedM@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Hazel DeLeon

Hazel DeLeon

Service Consultant

HazelD@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Henry Figueroa

Henry Figueroa

Shop Dispatcher

HenryF@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Joseph Pensavalle

Joseph Pensavalle

Certified Nissan Technician

888-971-6931

Keith Pagand

Keith Pagand

Valet Manager

888-971-6931

Michael Velazquez

Michael Velazquez

Service Advisor

888-971-6931

Robert Ayers

Robert Ayers

Service Advisor

888-971-6931

Shabeer Tamton

Shabeer Tamton

Parts Manager

shabeert@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Sandeep Patel

Sandeep Patel

Parts Consultant

sandeepp@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Benson Babu

Benson Babu

Parts Consultant

bensonb@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Contact Us:
Name:
Email:
Message:
-