Titan Nissan

New Cars: 1976 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, NY 10306


Used Cars: 1220 Hylan Blvd. Staten Island, NY 10305

Jordan Rosen

Jordan Rosen

General Sales Manager

JordanR@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Jamal Dennison

Jamal Dennison

Sales Manager

JamalD@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Andre Rosales

Andre Rosales

Sales Manager

AndreR@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Igor Fleyshman

Igor Fleyshman

Sales Manager

IgorF@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Victoria Caronna

Victoria Caronna

Internet Sales & Social Media Manager

Victoriac@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Stephanie Rodriguez

Stephanie Rodriguez

Owner Loyalty Manager

StephanieR@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Lauren Ciampi

Lauren Ciampi

Inventory / Swap Manager

laurenc@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Fernando Reyes

Fernando Reyes

Certified Sales Consultant

fernandor@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Sharone Purer

Sharone Purer

Certified Sales Consultant

sharonp@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Damiano Inzerillo

Damiano Inzerillo

Certified Sales Consultant

damianoi@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Vincent Desarno

Vincent Desarno

Certified Sales Consultant

VinnyD@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Christopher Galletta

Christopher Galletta

Certified Sales Consultant

ChristopherG@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Jordan Rosen

Jordan Rosen

General Sales Manager

JordanR@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

David Ventura

David Ventura

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

DavidV@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Victoria Caronna

Victoria Caronna

Internet Sales & Social Media Manager

Victoriac@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Michael Trollo

Michael Trollo

Commercial Manager

Michaelt@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Deanna Rivera

Deanna Rivera

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

DeannaR@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Christina Buhagiar

Christina Buhagiar

Certified Sales Consultant

christinab@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Edward Kogan

Edward Kogan

Finance Manager

EdwardK@titanmotorgroup.com

Ryan Carreon

Ryan Carreon

Service Manager

RyanC@titanmotorgroup.com

718-447-3878

Hazel DeLeon

Hazel DeLeon

Service Consultant

HazelD@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Ahmed Mahgoud

Ahmed Mahgoud

Service Consultant

AhmedM@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Henry Figueroa

Henry Figueroa

Service Consultant

HenryF@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Joseph Pensavalle

Joseph Pensavalle

Certified Nissan Technician

888-971-6931

Mohamed Elalaqui

Mohamed Elalaqui

Certified Nissan Technician

888-971-6931

Keith  Pagand

Keith Pagand

Valet Manager

888-971-6931

Shabeer Tamton

Shabeer Tamton

Parts Manager

shabeert@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Sandeep Patel

Sandeep Patel

Parts Consultant

sandeepp@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

John Owen

John Owen

Parts Consultant

johno@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

Benson Babu

Benson Babu

Parts Consultant

bensonb@titanmotorgroup.com

888-971-6931

-